Fix T51965: Custom Bone Shape Wireframe setting affects wireframe thickness.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
Clearing of custom bones outline's line thickness was not done at proper
point, wireframe drawing never changes line thickness, only solid draw
with outline does...

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawarmature.c

index 314b7bf3335e50889db61ee88364be06ac1a0086..5208013b6fe88cd7fb362683439523a23dfacc34 100644 (file)
@@ -1903,6 +1903,11 @@ static void draw_pose_bones(Scene *scene, View3D *v3d, ARegion *ar, Base *base,
                }
        }
        
+       /* custom bone may draw outline double-width */
+       if (arm->flag & ARM_POSEMODE) {
+               glLineWidth(1.0f);
+       }
+
        /* draw custom bone shapes as wireframes */
        if (!(arm->flag & ARM_NO_CUSTOM) &&
            (draw_wire || (dt <= OB_WIRE)) )
@@ -1968,11 +1973,6 @@ static void draw_pose_bones(Scene *scene, View3D *v3d, ARegion *ar, Base *base,
                        index = -1;
                }
        }
-       
-       /* custom bone may draw outline double-width */
-       if (arm->flag & ARM_POSEMODE) {
-               glLineWidth(1.0f);
-       }
 
        /* wire draw over solid only in posemode */
        if ((dt <= OB_WIRE) || (arm->flag & ARM_POSEMODE) || ELEM(arm->drawtype, ARM_LINE, ARM_WIRE)) {