Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Please **DO NOT** add changes from master when it's totally uneeded!

Changes to BLI_ area most certainly shall *always* be done in master,
there is absolutely no point in adding more diff between the two
branches than needed, will only makes merging more cumbersome!

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c

1  2 
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c

diff --cc CMakeLists.txt
Simple merge