Fix T67047: Can't jump to frame when using jack in A/V sync mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
Similar fix to 495aff7.

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T67047

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5268

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c

index 4bda5167f607d70fa9b22bc359e50c0abc2906bc..76cb78b1e04eda4fb4a83f4aeeff59445af7c94b 100644 (file)
@@ -3235,7 +3235,11 @@ void wm_event_do_handlers(bContext *C)
       if (scene_eval != NULL) {
         const int is_playing_sound = BKE_sound_scene_playing(scene_eval);
 
-        if (is_playing_sound != -1) {
+        if (scene_eval->id.recalc & ID_RECALC_AUDIO_SEEK) {
+          /* Ignore seek here, the audio will be updated to the scene frame after jump during next
+           * dependency graph update. */
+        }
+        else if (is_playing_sound != -1) {
           bool is_playing_screen;
 
           is_playing_screen = (ED_screen_animation_playing(wm) != NULL);