Fix error renaming Lamp to Light
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:21:49 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (06:24 +1000)
Introduced in batch rename 3051e2f4ae8fd3e72a4.

source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c

index 25bd738..6a72ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -328,8 +328,8 @@ void BLO_update_defaults_startup_blend(Main *bmain, const char *app_template)
     }
 
     /* Rename light objects. */
-    rename_id_for_versioning(bmain, ID_OB, "Light", "Light");
-    rename_id_for_versioning(bmain, ID_LA, "Light", "Light");
+    rename_id_for_versioning(bmain, ID_OB, "Lamp", "Light");
+    rename_id_for_versioning(bmain, ID_LA, "Lamp", "Light");
 
     for (Mesh *mesh = bmain->meshes.first; mesh; mesh = mesh->id.next) {
       /* Match default for new meshes. */