Fix T66264: UI: Repeated word typo
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:25:49 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:26:32 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c

index 99b2c423b445507bdf9b0471d2710db13ed4a2f9..aef35684ff706c34c1ecc672e33b9d2e3ee589df 100644 (file)
@@ -1355,7 +1355,7 @@ static void rna_def_armature(BlenderRNA *brna)
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "display_type", PROP_ENUM, PROP_NONE);
   RNA_def_property_enum_sdna(prop, NULL, "drawtype");
   RNA_def_property_enum_items(prop, prop_drawtype_items);
-  RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Display Type Type", "");
+  RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Display Type", "");
   RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Armature_redraw_data");
   RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_LIB_EXCEPTION);