Fix compilation error in Freestyle
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp

index 6191461a5d60d7313feead039929ace8adbd1272..50fe2162bda578702c8b617a5a65b34141aa5518 100644 (file)
@@ -953,7 +953,7 @@ Render *BlenderStrokeRenderer::RenderScene(Render * /*re*/, bool render)
 
        Render *freestyle_render = RE_NewRender(freestyle_scene->id.name);
        DEG_scene_relations_update(freestyle_bmain, freestyle_scene);
-       freestyle_render->depsgraph = freestyle_scene->depsgraph;
+       freestyle_render->depsgraph = freestyle_scene->depsgraph_legacy;
 
        RE_RenderFreestyleStrokes(freestyle_render, freestyle_bmain, freestyle_scene,
                                  render && get_stroke_count() > 0);