Fix compiler warning after fix for T48913.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:24:24 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c

index 3a0222b1c4bd96127ae49ee28f7a4606b3e24979..14cc5ec084901be61a5b169846159157ee2de371 100644 (file)
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ static void make_child_duplis(const DupliContext *ctx, void *userdata, MakeChild
 
        if (ctx->group) {
                unsigned int lay = ctx->group->layer;
-               unsigned int groupid = 0;
+               int groupid = 0;
                GroupObject *go;
                for (go = ctx->group->gobject.first; go; go = go->next, groupid++) {
                        Object *ob = go->ob;
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ static void make_child_duplis(const DupliContext *ctx, void *userdata, MakeChild
        }
        else {
                unsigned int lay = ctx->scene->lay;
-               unsigned int baseid = 0;
+               int baseid = 0;
                Base *base;
                for (base = ctx->scene->base.first; base; base = base->next, baseid++) {
                        Object *ob = base->object;