Minor modifications to 2.71 splash (bigger ref text, was unreadable in lowres version).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png

index aa2b6348e7976c70f64f3aaa0f7e5357487a4f15..451273728f2e97ef7f19212537ef250bdedbd52f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index 32ef1aa45eb11857f4046988a718a544d5f3ae07..758178be29857b70403394715c7a03f32458f3bf 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ