Fix T65017 Eevee: Render error if a SSS node is unconnected
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_principled.c

index 48065cb10c9801d7ccdb7bb6fbb71f46caf826db..2a371b7d18476bfe7eedbb219f83249ca3199203 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ static int node_shader_gpu_bsdf_principled(GPUMaterial *mat,
   }
 
   bool use_diffuse = socket_not_one(4) && socket_not_one(15);
-  bool use_subsurf = socket_not_zero(1) && use_diffuse;
+  bool use_subsurf = socket_not_zero(1) && use_diffuse && node->sss_id == 1;
   bool use_refract = socket_not_one(4) && socket_not_zero(15);
   bool use_clear = socket_not_zero(12);