Fix typos.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 03:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0900)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index 61f16285251124823b3d64acb878ef8085e9608e..e65cf34bdadc1e73e9ca47c4e9a6139cdfc044c1 100644 (file)
@@ -737,7 +737,7 @@ static int rna_RenderSettings_threads_mode_get(PointerRNA *ptr)
                return (rd->mode & R_FIXED_THREADS);
 }
 
-static int rna_RenderSettings_is_movie_fomat_get(PointerRNA *ptr)
+static int rna_RenderSettings_is_movie_format_get(PointerRNA *ptr)
 {
        RenderData *rd = (RenderData *)ptr->data;
        return BKE_imtype_is_movie(rd->im_format.imtype);
@@ -4801,7 +4801,7 @@ static void rna_def_scene_render_data(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "is_movie_format", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
-       RNA_def_property_boolean_funcs(prop, "rna_RenderSettings_is_movie_fomat_get", NULL);
+       RNA_def_property_boolean_funcs(prop, "rna_RenderSettings_is_movie_format_get", NULL);
        RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Movie Format", "When true the format is a movie");