defaults: disable twoside for startup.blend
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:52:19 +0000 (04:52 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:53:26 +0000 (04:53 +1100)
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c

index 181e8de3f3d9f1ad473a8643306bf36f042bc3a9..407ceb8bbd8f753f9e4106dec8a115d1351956c2 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
 #include "DNA_screen_types.h"
 #include "DNA_space_types.h"
 #include "DNA_windowmanager_types.h"
+#include "DNA_mesh_types.h"  /* init_userdef_factory */
 
 #include "BLI_blenlib.h"
 #include "BLI_utildefines.h"
@@ -2446,4 +2447,11 @@ void init_userdef_factory(void)
 
        U.versions = 1;
        U.savetime = 2;
+
+       {
+               Mesh *me;
+               for (me = G.main->mesh.first; me; me = me->id.next) {
+                       me->flag &= ~ME_TWOSIDED;
+               }
+       }
 }