Fix T60722: decimate modifier not working in some cases.
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_decimate.c

index fff94e0..c7adede 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,10 @@ static DecimateModifierData *getOriginalModifierData(
 }
 
 static void updateFaceCount(
-        const ModifierEvalContext *ctx, const DecimateModifierData *dmd, int face_count)
+        const ModifierEvalContext *ctx, DecimateModifierData *dmd, int face_count)
 {
+       dmd->face_count = face_count;
+
        if (DEG_is_active(ctx->depsgraph)) {
                /* update for display only */
                DecimateModifierData *dmd_orig = getOriginalModifierData(dmd, ctx);