Fix T41241: VSE: cropping strips puts a transparent line through the image.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
source/blender/imbuf/intern/scaling.c

index c98b39c826be303fcbd9a647bffaa9f435dadba8..e066443769de7cfcdb80fb545e64ee617d84d74b 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,7 +1353,7 @@ static ImBuf *scaleupy(struct ImBuf *ibuf, int newy)
                        val_g += 0.5f;
 
                        val_r = rect[3];
-                       nval_r = rect[skipx + 4];
+                       nval_r = rect[skipx + 3];
                        diff_r = nval_r - val_r;
                        val_r += 0.5f;