Cycles: Make it more proper check on vectorization flags from DebugFlags
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
Mimics to checks in system_cpu_support() checks.


No differences found