Fix T50243: libmv_panography_test is broken
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
There was fully wrong logic in comparison: was actually accessing memory
past the array boundary. Run test manually and the figure seems correct
to me now.

Spotted by @LazyDodo, thanks!

intern/libmv/libmv/multiview/panography_test.cc

index f6faf0f60224a9764cf2aae56364e416d3133b33..96d52acfc3ce343da749be477aa14f116089df3a 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ TEST(Panography, PrintSomeSharedFocalEstimationValues) {
 
   // Assert we found a valid solution.
   EXPECT_EQ(1, fs.size());
-  EXPECT_NEAR(1.01667, fs[1], 1e-3);
+  EXPECT_NEAR(3.47194, fs[0], 1e-3);
 }
 
 TEST(Panography, GetR_FixedCameraCenterWithIdentity) {