Depsgraph: Copy-on-write component does not depend on itself
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.h

index 36945daf1b84aa697d7be2196c54dd7ac06d20db..d2a375421fde687c95ce6c9ca31fe516533ab738 100644 (file)
@@ -216,6 +216,8 @@ struct LayerCollectionsDepsNode : public ComponentDepsNode {
 
 struct CopyOnWriteDepsNode : public ComponentDepsNode {
        DEG_DEPSNODE_DECLARE;
+
+       virtual bool depends_on_cow() { return false; }
 };