Fix T73169: Side by Side Stereo Rendering Glitches
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 19 May 2020 06:22:05 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
Side by side and top down views were rendered using an unset matrix.
This fix will reset the matrix just before copying the views to the
screen.

Reviewed By: ClĂ©ment Foucault, Dalai Felinto

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7777

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c

index a01ab1377c1c385b371e8bfb798c6568698e8063..bf30d7a3328c1ec0aef68cc378746800ec013bc9 100644 (file)
@@ -848,6 +848,7 @@ static void wm_draw_window(bContext *C, wmWindow *win)
         glActiveTexture(GL_TEXTURE0);
         glBindTexture(GL_TEXTURE_2D, GPU_texture_opengl_bindcode(texture));
 
+        wmWindowViewport(win);
         if (win->stereo3d_format->display_mode == S3D_DISPLAY_SIDEBYSIDE) {
           wm_stereo3d_draw_sidebyside(win, view);
         }