Git: add TAGS & tags to .gitignore
authorgsr b3d <gsr.b3d@infernal-iceberg.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
Index files used by emacs, vim and others, for autocompletion and
searching; generated by etags, universal-ctags and others.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4208

.gitignore

index 814b7661bc61f958af6d8e63e86438ca0005a6c8..ef39eb5796c378b6609aaa596a40a3b6033fb86e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,10 @@ __pycache__/
 *.swo
 *#
 
+# Indexes for emacs, vi & others
+TAGS
+tags
+
 # QtCreator
 CMakeLists.txt.user