Cycles: Fix wrong float3->float3 conversion node
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0500)
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp

index 206c2e3e6b82927e4adde9e3bcb44dac623e7f9e..1c32644dc1f64b82ed385bccd599bf00eeda182a 100644 (file)
@@ -1675,7 +1675,7 @@ void ConvertNode::compile(SVMCompiler& compiler)
                        compiler.stack_assign(in);
                        compiler.stack_assign(out);
 
-                       compiler.add_node(NODE_VALUE_V, in->stack_offset);
+                       compiler.add_node(NODE_VALUE_V, out->stack_offset);
                        compiler.add_node(NODE_VALUE_V, in->value);
                }
        }