CMake: detect OS X 10.11 / Xcode 7.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt

index deafa90dbb54eb9435254e28f75346b18519c26b..029198f7064210f5457f418255c2a27cc1b41982 100644 (file)
@@ -511,7 +511,11 @@ if(APPLE)
        endif()
        
        execute_process(COMMAND uname -r OUTPUT_VARIABLE MAC_SYS) # check for actual system-version
-       if(${MAC_SYS} MATCHES 14)
+       if(${MAC_SYS} MATCHES 15)
+               set(OSX_SYSTEM 10.11)
+               # throw an error here, older cmake cannot handle 2 digit subversion!
+               cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.0.0)
+       elseif(${MAC_SYS} MATCHES 14)
                set(OSX_SYSTEM 10.10)
                # throw an error here, older cmake cannot handle 2 digit subversion!
                cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.0.0)