Fix (minor) some typos and other errors in UI messages.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_collections.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c

index 459183ff226f118f2836d25257e8174b13705b4d..4740c4120831c397e7cf7f891f3b98278aeb3728 100644 (file)
@@ -593,7 +593,7 @@ static int collection_link_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
   if (ID_IS_LINKED(active_collection) ||
       ((active_collection->flag & COLLECTION_IS_MASTER) && ID_IS_LINKED(scene))) {
-    BKE_report(op->reports, RPT_ERROR, "Cannot add a colection to a linked collection/scene");
+    BKE_report(op->reports, RPT_ERROR, "Cannot add a collection to a linked collection/scene");
     return OPERATOR_CANCELLED;
   }
 
index 2dabaeebb095af35ff000aff8ac9e4704be23653..2b89225d34d73b79f0da7ab5cb7aa2aab65b030d 100644 (file)
@@ -663,7 +663,7 @@ static void rna_def_modifier_gpencilsimplify(BlenderRNA *brna)
   /* Mode */
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "mode", PROP_ENUM, PROP_NONE);
   RNA_def_property_enum_items(prop, prop_gpencil_simplify_mode_items);
-  RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Mode", "How simplify the stroke");
+  RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Mode", "How to simplify the stroke");
   RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_GpencilModifier_update");
 
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "step", PROP_INT, PROP_NONE);
index 0bd11b7715a0b5627533b7fd59efacf9057c2b3a..a2222c19b47e0ad067331deecccb7ef6a13c46c7 100644 (file)
@@ -638,7 +638,7 @@ static void rna_Object_dup_collection_set(PointerRNA *ptr,
       id_us_plus(&ob->instance_collection->id);
     }
     else {
-      BKE_report(NULL, RPT_ERROR, "Only empty objects support group instances");
+      BKE_report(NULL, RPT_ERROR, "Only empty objects support collection instances");
     }
   }
   else {