Cleanup: quiet warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_stackdefines.h

index 864a7704aa9a9674f7bf1e658e77354ae60c89d2..2d8d6e4482d74e71447fd762258b4f45a9fdb6dc 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #  define _STACK_SIZETEST(stack, off) (void)(stack), (void)(off)
 #  define _STACK_SWAP_TOTALLOC(stack_a, stack_b) (void)(stack_a), (void)(stack_b)
 #endif
-#define _STACK_BOUNDSTEST(stack, index) ((void)stack, BLI_assert(index >= 0 && index < _##stack##_index))
+#define _STACK_BOUNDSTEST(stack, index) ((void)stack, BLI_assert((unsigned int)index < _##stack##_index))
 
 
 #define STACK_SIZE(stack)           ((void)stack, (_##stack##_index))