Merge branch 'blender2.7'
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:54:50 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0200)

Trivial merge