GPencil: Invert Fade Object slider
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
The Fade Objects and Fade Layers parameters had opposite meaning and this was not correct.

Now, both parameters work in the same direction.

source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_paper_frag.glsl

index 3c1424f..1d1cd63 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@ out vec4 FragColor;
 
 void main()
 {
-  FragColor = vec4(color, opacity);
+  FragColor = vec4(color, 1.0 - opacity);
 }