Freestyle: silence a GCC warning (-Wunused-function).
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:29:01 +0000 (01:29 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:31:08 +0000 (01:31 +0900)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/BasicStrokeShaders.cpp

index 8d0720d83d9048256f593562cdee905ad7eb9739..11b7df7ecec2338dd806c187c571e5bbaf4e3351 100644 (file)
@@ -50,20 +50,6 @@ extern "C" {
 
 namespace Freestyle {
 
-// Internal function
-
-static void convert(ImBuf *imBuf, float **oArray, unsigned &oSize)
-{
-       oSize = imBuf->x;
-       *oArray = new float[oSize];
-
-       char *pix;
-       for (unsigned int i = 0; i < oSize; ++i) {
-               pix = (char *) imBuf->rect + i * 4;
-               (*oArray)[i] = ((float) pix[2]) / 255.0f;
-       }
-}
-
 namespace StrokeShaders {
 
 //