Fix out-of-date comment which came from DAG-MT branch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:32:56 +0000 (02:32 +0600)
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c

index e3a8c57de66e51afccc90ac739a83e251303b3df..382229cca88958eea1f348f954cd97ca198dae11 100644 (file)
@@ -5139,7 +5139,7 @@ void RE_Database_FromScene(Render *re, Main *bmain, Scene *scene, unsigned int l
        /* if no camera, viewmat should have been set! */
        if (use_camera_view && camera) {
                /* called before but need to call again in case of lens animation from the
-                * above call to BKE_scene_update_for_newframe_render, fixes bug. [#22702].
+                * above call to BKE_scene_update_for_newframe, fixes bug. [#22702].
                 * following calls don't depend on 'RE_SetCamera' */
                RE_SetCamera(re, camera);