Fix for previous commit...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:01:48 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:02:05 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
Arg, forgot half of it, sorry for the noise. :|

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 10d7c3de4bf9f8851ed5cd358a440c5aed4fabc9..1298753b6d878b83072e9347e2151669f990c32a 100755 (executable)
@@ -3710,6 +3710,7 @@ print_info() {
     _1="-D WITH_OPENCOLORIO=ON"
     _2="-D OPENCOLORIO_ROOT_DIR=$INST/ocio"
     PRINT "  $_1"
+    PRINT "  $_2"
     _buildargs="$_buildargs -U *OPENCOLORIO* $_1 $_2"
   fi
 
@@ -3723,6 +3724,7 @@ print_info() {
     _1="-D WITH_OPENIMAGEIO=ON"
     _2="-D OPENIMAGEIO_ROOT_DIR=$INST/oiio"
     PRINT "  $_1"
+    PRINT "  $_2"
     _buildargs="$_buildargs -U *OPENIMAGEIO* $_1 $_2"
   fi