Fix T64308: bake animation not working after recent bendy bone changes
authorLucas Veber <lucky3>
Thu, 9 May 2019 00:56:30 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4820

release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/anim_utils.py

index 2894bab..fa833b2 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,8 @@ def bake_action_iter(
         'bbone_curveinx', 'bbone_curveoutx',
         'bbone_curveiny', 'bbone_curveouty',
         'bbone_rollin', 'bbone_rollout',
-        'bbone_scalein', 'bbone_scaleout',
+        'bbone_scaleinx', 'bbone_scaleoutx',
+        'bbone_scaleiny', 'bbone_scaleouty',
         'bbone_easein', 'bbone_easeout'
     ]