Added creation of SVN repos
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit9a42715846af1685f2506c13a022658e22f8f042
tree1bc80bd10c3ade458c17e78c249a229a5eae4161
parente3a69105b6cfba15e51fbc4e53a48666a2310eec
Added creation of SVN repos
svnman/cli.py
svnman/remote.py