Wrap all HTTP errors from SVNMan API in RemoteErrors
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commite3a69105b6cfba15e51fbc4e53a48666a2310eec
tree9999e5dde8962e9832a685f735a26d71ba6c27cc
parente3269b4db0f37393a87febd85d6c9675d526066b
Wrap all HTTP errors from SVNMan API in RemoteErrors

This ensures that errors on the API side aren't sent as-is to the
Pillar web client. For example, a 404 indicating that a repository
cannot be found shouldn't automatically result in a 404 sent to the
browser.
svnman/exceptions.py
svnman/remote.py