Replaced Gravatar with Pillar-hosted avatars master production
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commite6f4c4acbd3ef918f12f752200085206bfd5de16
tree58bad86a34289f79184efa7b3e53dc597f5cf260
parent90c94b8680809888121125a6125ef1d1d69eb6fc
Replaced Gravatar with Pillar-hosted avatars

Requires Pillar 47474ac936ffb1d179161c8a3cac5d20e6005659
src/templates/svnman/project_settings/settings.pug
svnman/__init__.py