README+CHANGELOG: mention usage of Poetry
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 22 May 2019 09:01:47 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
README.md

index 054e45a..6bf26dc 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -1 +1,6 @@
 # SVNMan Pillar Extension
+
+
+## Development
+
+Run `poetry install` to create a virtualenv and install all dependencies.