Bumped version to 1.1dev0
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
CHANGELOG.md
setup.py

index ddb34bd..7d4c5d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 # SVNMan Pillar Extension Changelog
 
+## Version 1.1 (in development)
+
+
 ## Version 1.0 (2019-05-10)
 
 - First revision that's actually tagged with a version. We've been using it for long enough.
index ec6875a..6adf1e1 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ import setuptools
 
 setuptools.setup(
     name='svnman',
-    version='1.0',
+    version='1.1dev0',
     packages=setuptools.find_packages('.', exclude=['test']),
     install_requires=[],
     tests_require=[