pillar-svnman.git
13 months agoReplaced Gravatar with Pillar-hosted avatars master production
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 31 May 2019 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Replaced Gravatar with Pillar-hosted avatars

Requires Pillar 47474ac936ffb1d179161c8a3cac5d20e6005659

13 months agoUpgraded Gulp 3.9 → 4.0, removed live-reload, and regenerated package-lock
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 31 May 2019 13:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Upgraded Gulp 3.9 → 4.0, removed live-reload, and regenerated package-lock

13 months agoRemoved and gitignored poetry.lock
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 23 May 2019 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Removed and gitignored poetry.lock

The poetry.lock files are only relevant for repeatable deployments,
and the one in this project isn't used for that (only the Blender
Cloud project file is used, and that's still there).

13 months agoLocked poetry updates from Pillar
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 May 2019 14:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Locked poetry updates from Pillar

13 months agoREADME+CHANGELOG: mention usage of Poetry
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
README+CHANGELOG: mention usage of Poetry

13 months agoMake tests runnable from PyCharm
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Make tests runnable from PyCharm

13 months agoFixed bug in saving project after creating SVN repository
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fixed bug in saving project after creating SVN repository

This requires Pillar c396c7d3.

13 months agoMoved to Poetry for dependency management
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Moved to Poetry for dependency management

Also updated update_version.sh to use Poetry

14 months agoBumped version to 1.1dev0
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Bumped version to 1.1dev0

14 months agoCHANGELOG: mark version 1.0 as released v1.0
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
CHANGELOG: mark version 1.0 as released

14 months agoBumped version to 1.0
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Bumped version to 1.0

15 months agoUpdate package-lock.json
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Update package-lock.json

16 months agoRegression Fix: Overflow in column scroll. Updated ugly hack.
Tobias Johansson [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Regression Fix: Overflow in column scroll. Updated ugly hack.

17 months agoNavigation: Unified cloud navigation
Tobias Johansson [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Navigation: Unified cloud navigation

* Removed main drop down menu
* Added "My cloud" to user menu
* Attract/Flamenco is found under Production Tools menu
* Attract/Flamenco has the same navigation as its project

18 months agoGulp fix for NodeJS 10
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Gulp fix for NodeJS 10

18 months agoVue Comments: Comments ported to Vue + DnD fileupload
Tobias Johansson [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Vue Comments: Comments ported to Vue + DnD fileupload

* Drag and drop files to comment editor to add a file attachment
* Using Vue to render comments

Since comments now has attachments we need to update the schemas
./manage.py maintenance replace_pillar_node_type_schemas

21 months agoUse correct permission format for gulp-chmod
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Use correct permission format for gulp-chmod

21 months agoSubversion: Minor style/layout consistency tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Subversion: Minor style/layout consistency tweaks

21 months agoSubversion: cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Subversion: cleanup

21 months agoSubversion: Upgrade Gulp and dependencies
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Subversion: Upgrade Gulp and dependencies

22 months agoFixed crash in /svn URL
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fixed crash in /svn URL

- The change in Pillar commit a7693aa78dcf0a0a77e113f34afa63fb4f615441
  was never applied to this project.
- The `pillar.web` URL name prefix for Pillar URLs was apparently removed.

The /svn page still looks bad, but at least it doesn't crash any more.

2 years agoRemove v=xxx code from static file URLs
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Remove v=xxx code from static file URLs

Since Pillar d560f89704e3a6f4490df57712525048c469bed2 the URls for
static files are managed differently.

2 years agoRemoved Algolia from user search
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Removed Algolia from user search

2 years agoAlphabetically ordered package.json
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Alphabetically ordered package.json

Atom does this automatically, and I see no reason to not commit.

2 years agoRemove rsync_ui.sh
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Remove rsync_ui.sh

No longer need it since Blender Cloud commit 94ef616593e85

2 years agoFix for Werkzeug < 0.12
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Fix for Werkzeug < 0.12

2 years agoDon't give svn-use to demo users
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Don't give svn-use to demo users

2 years agoSet name to 'svnman' to match the module to import.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Set name to 'svnman' to match the module to import.

2 years agoFixed rsync_ui.sh
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Fixed rsync_ui.sh

2 years agoFixed bug deleting repository
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Fixed bug deleting repository

It left the list of users intact, causing desynchronisation issues when
creating a new repo.

2 years agoFixed template rendering bug when no users are granted access
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Fixed template rendering bug when no users are granted access

2 years agoDirectly grant access to user creating the repository
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Directly grant access to user creating the repository

2 years agoFixed AJAX error msg + some layout tweaks
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Fixed AJAX error msg + some layout tweaks

2 years agoBasic SVN management web UI works.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Basic SVN management web UI works.

2 years agoOnly construct the set of hashes to replace once
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 10:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Only construct the set of hashes to replace once

2 years agoNicer permission handling
Sybren A. Stüvel [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Nicer permission handling

2 years agoStarted working on granting access to repo users via web interface.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Started working on granting access to repo users via web interface.

2 years agoCheck project access on repo deletion too
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Check project access on repo deletion too

2 years agoRemoved svn-specifics cap from admin role
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Removed svn-specifics cap from admin role

We have no use for them yet.

2 years agoAdded some web UI so that sidebar and index etc. are at least functional.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Added some web UI so that sidebar and index etc. are at least functional.

2 years agoAdded a lot of unittests and fixed some small issues
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Added a lot of unittests and fixed some small issues

2 years agoCheck project for PUT access before allowing repository creation.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Check project for PUT access before allowing repository creation.

We'll need to save the project later, and without PUT access this is not
possible. Better check it before creating the actual repository.

2 years agoStore the repository ID as returned by SVNMan
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Store the repository ID as returned by SVNMan

This makes it possible for SVNMan to perform some manipulation on the
repository ID.

2 years agoMake sure that the test project can be saved via Eve
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Make sure that the test project can be saved via Eve

2 years agoFixed mistake in RepoDescription definition
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Fixed mistake in RepoDescription definition

2 years agoBugfix for defaultdict
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Bugfix for defaultdict

2 years agoOnly use $2y$ BCrypt hash type markers
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Only use $2y$ BCrypt hash type markers

The contents of $2a$, $2b$ and $2y$ are exactly the same, but $2y$
indicates that certain bugs from the past have been fixed. Since these bugs
were never in the Python implementation of BCrypt, we don't care. However,
Apache only accepts $2y$ in its htpasswd file.

2 years agoDifferent variables for API endpoint and svn checkout URL.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Different variables for API endpoint and svn checkout URL.

The API endpoint could be reachable via another route (like a VPN
connection between the Pillar and SVN hosts), whereas the svn checkout
URL is meant for external use.

2 years agoAllow deletion of repositories
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Allow deletion of repositories

2 years agoAllow creation of SVN repositories
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Allow creation of SVN repositories

2 years agoRemoved superfluous f''
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Removed superfluous f''

2 years agoMore logging
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
More logging

2 years agoAdded CLI command for repo deletion
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Added CLI command for repo deletion

2 years agoAdded creation of SVN repos
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Added creation of SVN repos

2 years agoWrap all HTTP errors from SVNMan API in RemoteErrors
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Wrap all HTTP errors from SVNMan API in RemoteErrors

This ensures that errors on the API side aren't sent as-is to the
Pillar web client. For example, a 404 indicating that a repository
cannot be found shouldn't automatically result in a 404 sent to the
browser.

2 years agoUsing utility function attrs_extra.string()
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Using utility function attrs_extra.string()

2 years agoRemoved superflous (object)
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Removed superflous (object)

2 years agoMoved function around
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Moved function around

2 years agoAdded modify_access call + CLI interface
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Added modify_access call + CLI interface

2 years agoDon't include password in repr()
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Don't include password in repr()

2 years agoRaise RepoAlreadyExists exception instead of generic HTTP exception
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Raise RepoAlreadyExists exception instead of generic HTTP exception

IMO '409 Conflict' isn't descriptive enough to handle at the application
level (contrary to things like '404 Not Found')

2 years agoRenamed remote.Remote to remote.API to prevent stutter.
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Renamed remote.Remote to remote.API to prevent stutter.

2 years agoFixed issue with auth
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Fixed issue with auth

Apparently setting session.auth doesn't work as I expected it to work.

2 years agoInitial checkin of some base functionality
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Initial checkin of some base functionality