Scons: add Visual Studio 2013 support.
authorMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit59512aadd1d16d7b9327f0eefafb23513b4f2137
tree87bd3da46ba80a2a8c6e62a200658c937535dc8d
parent2d6ebcb23909058b846aa232ecb2fee497924cf8
Scons: add Visual Studio 2013 support.
scons-local/SCons/Tool/MSCommon/common.py
scons-local/SCons/Tool/MSCommon/vc.py
scons-local/SCons/Tool/MSCommon/vs.py