scons.git
4 years agoFix T41336 Update SCons to 2.3.2 master
Nathan Letwory [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:09:24 +0000 (05:09 +0300)]
Fix T41336 Update SCons to 2.3.2

Patch by Thomas Dinges

5 years agoUpdate scons to 2.3.1
Campbell Barton [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:15:20 +0000 (07:15 +1000)]
Update scons to 2.3.1

5 years agoScons: add Visual Studio 2013 support.
Martijn Berger [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Scons: add Visual Studio 2013 support.

5 years agoAdd .gitignore file.
Brecht Van Lommel [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Add .gitignore file.

5 years agoinitial dump of scons 2.3
Campbell Barton [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +1100)]
initial dump of scons 2.3